Officiel hjemmeside for SKIVE FORENEDE HÅNDBOLDKLUBBER

Ungdoms trænere/Ledere 2016-2017:

Ungdomskoordinator:

Anders Fredsgaard - 31555500 - af@skivefh.dk
   

Ungdomsudvalg:

Marianne Dalsgaard - 25625360 - mariannemy@live.dk

Lene Kempel - 26378586 - lenekempel@gmail.com

Vicky Neess Flittner - 23361432 - vicky@icn.dk

Henk-jan Hobbelt - 22950896 - hj.hobbelt@gmail.com

Bruno Trier Hansen - 30618935 - bth@premier-is.dk

Søren Riis - 23443446 - riis17@hotmail.com

Anders Fredsgaard - 31555500 - af@skivefh.dk

   

U18 Piger:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Jesper Astrup - 20497805 - jesper.astrup67@gmail.com

Træner: Mathias Astrup - 21760832 - mathias.astrup2@gmail.com

Holdleder: Pia Benjaminsen - 23231936 - pia.benjaminsen@hotmail.dk

   

U18 Drenge:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Steffen Carstens - 20129917 - steffen.carstens@kahrs.com

Træner: Dan Boel Jensen - 28968275 - danjensen85@hotmail.com

Holdleder: Søren Bertelsen - 30669838 - sb@newmail.dk

   

U16 Piger:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Francesco Castaldo - 28493740 - francescocastaldo@hotmail.com

Træner: Andreas Bech Pedersen - 51884778 - andreas.bech@outlook.dk

Træner: Anders Fredsgaard - 31555500 - af@skivefh.dk

   
U16 Drenge:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Bruno Trier Hansen - 30618935 - bth@premier-is.dk

Træner:

Julie Schøler Svenningsen - 23952456 - juliesvenningsen800@hotmail.com

Holdleder: Elin Rasmussen - 24460989 - stoeve-rasmussen@fiberpost.dk

   

U14 Piger:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Anders Fredsgaard - 31555500 - af@skivefh.dk

Træner: Helene Jespersen - 22136416 - helene.jespersen@skolekom.dk

Træner: Francesco Castaldo - 28493740 - francescocastaldo@hotmail.com

Træner: Jane Juhl Skov Kristensen - 30703865 - janejsk@hotmail.com

Træner: Per Nørgaard Christensen - 21458281 - pnc@deif.com

   

U14 Drenge:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Tommy Elbæk - 40297132 - spurs@fibernet.dk

Træner: Martin Andersen - 23242542 - ma@andersen.mail.dk

Træner: Peter Friis Pedersen - 20971263 - pfriisp@hotmail.com

Træner: Mathias Vinther Lisby - 29610543 - mathiasvlisby@live.dk

   
U12 Piger Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig: Pia Klostergaard - 40420081 - pia.klostergaard@skolekom.dk

Træner: Camilla Milther - 28153911 - milther@outlook.dk

Træner: Rasmus Kirk Sørensen - 28155942 - rasmus@kirk-sorensen.eu

Træner: Søren Riis - 23443446 - riis17@hotmail.com

Træner: Mette Brandstrup - 60153670 - mbbt@skivepost.dk

   
U12 Piger Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Bo Hedegaard Rasmussen - 40825863 - bo@mcb.dk

Træner: Judith Blach Olesen - 61389874 - judithblach@yahoo.dk

Træner: Mette Johannesen - 40345762 - mette.johannesen1@skolekom.dk

Træner: Claus Andersen - 30782253 - ca@kastrupvinduet.dk

Træner: Dorte Voss - 40195202 - dorte_p20@hotmail.com

   

U12 Drenge Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Lars Pedersen - 22408133 - silaha@webspeed.dk

Træner: Kenneth Bro - 30250475 - kikkenborgbro@hotmail.com

Træner: Kasper Jensen - 53549698 - kasperkj@live.dk

Træner: Frits Krejberg - 21156338 - frk@energimidt.dk

   

U12 Drenge Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Henrik Madsen - 28499355 - baekmarkmadsen@fibermail.dk

Træner: Thomas Tøt Svare - 21279678 - thomas.svare@haefele.dk

Træner: Torben Skaaning Krogh - 52505525 - toskkr@gmail.com

Træner: Jørn Thomsen - 21195247 - jth@struer.dk

Træner: Pia Juul Frederiksen - 22640580 - jeppe-pia@hotmail.dk

   

U10 Piger Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig: Pia Klostergaard - 40420081 - pia.klostergaard@skolekom.dk

Træner: Helle Jensen - 53347812 - helle.kikkenborg.jensen@gmail.com

Træner: Mogens Sørensen - 30490053 - klostergaardsoerensen@mail.dk

Træner: Eva Haubro Lind - 20887532 - eva.lind@live.dk

Træner: Mette Brandstrup - 60153670 - mbbt@skivepost.dk

Træner: Kenneth Bro - 30250475 - kikkenborgbro@hotmail.com

   

U10 Piger Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Per Jensen - 40441896 - pje@to-plus.dk

Træner: Jesper Abildgaard - 40709696 - mette-jesper@privat.dk

Træner: Ernesto Dubicanac - 28762852 - azrdub@gmail.com

   

U10 Drenge Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Jess Bak - 24830769 - jess.bak@skolekom.dk

Træner: Per Bruun - 93932939 - pbu@bang-olufsen.dk

Træner: Susanne Nordby Jensen - 50730377 - sannenordby10@gmail.com

   

U10 Drenge Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Thommy Laursen - 51183853 - thommylaursen@gmail.com

Træner: Ole Bennedsgaard - 61799260 - olebennedsgaard@gmail.com

Træner: Søren Færk - 24672421 - soeren.faerk@skolekom.dk

Træner: Terese Lauersen - 22292919 - terese90@hotmail.com

   
U8 Mix Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Thomas Killerich Hørning - 24470725 - lkth@webspeed.dk

Træner: Mette Staunstrup - 42381978 - mettestaunstrup@hotmail.com

   
U8 Mix Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: Simon Jensen - 24401100 - sj@grbiler.dk

Træner: Mette Sørensen Kristensen - 23804505 - metthe3@gmail.com

Træner: Sara Jeppesen

Træner: Kim Behnk

Træner: Søren Ryevad

Træner: Jacob Berg Nielsen

   

U6 Mix Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Ann Christina Bak - 28403184 - ann.christina.kvistgaard2@skolekom.dk

Træner: Nanna Thomsen - 26848689 - nanna_thomsen84@hotmail.com

Træner: Pernille Kirk Johansen - 28197687 - pernille_kirk09@hotmail.com

Træner: Palle Træholt Sørensen - 23303611 - palle.sorensen@sol.dk

   

U6 Mix Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Lise Holst Ryevad - 28905831 - ryevadholst@fiberpost.dk

Træner: Pernille Damgaard Andreasen - 40709675 - pkr@deif.com

   

U4:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Pia Klostergaard - 40420081 - pia.klostergaard@skolekom.dk

Træner: Judith Blach Olesen - 61389874 - judithblach@yahoo.dk

Træner: Anne Klostergaard - 30490053

Træner: Frederikke Lind-Holm - 20225309

Træner: Line Klostergaard - 40420081

Træner: Anne Sofie Winther Knak - 21750711

   

U2:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Pia Klostergaard - 40420081 - pia.klostergaard@skolekom.dk

Træner: Judith Blach Olesen - 61389874 - judithblach@yahoo.dk

Træner: Anne Klostergaard - 30490053

Træner: Frederikke Lind-holm - 20225309

Træner: Line Klostergaard - 40420081

Ultimate Web A/S