Officiel hjemmeside for SKIVE FORENEDE HÅNDBOLDKLUBBER

Ungdoms trænere/Ledere 2017-2018:

 

 
   

Ungdomsudvalg:

Marianne Dalsgaard - 25625360 - mariannemy@live.dk

Lene Kempel - 26378586 - lenekempel@gmail.com

Henk-jan Hobbelt - 22950896 - hj.hobbelt@gmail.com

Bruno Trier Hansen - 30618935 - bth@premier-is.dk

Søren Riis - 23443446 - riis17@hotmail.com

Judith Blach Olesen - 61389874 - judithblach@yahoo.dk

Vicky Neess Flitner - 

Ole Christensen - 

   

U18 Piger:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Bruno Hansen - 30618935 - bth@premier-is.dk

Træner: Mathias Vinther Lisby - 29610543 - mathiasvlive@live.dk

Træner: Lene Kempel - 26378586 - lenekempel@gmail.com

   

U18 Drenge:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Simon Olsen - 60212539 - simon.olsen24@gmail.com

   

U16 Piger:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Francesco Castaldo - 28493740 - francescocastaldo@hotmail.com

Træner: Andreas Bech Pedersen - 51884778 - andreas.bech@outlook.dk

Træner: Helene Fredsgaard Jespersen - 22136413 - helene.jespersen@skolekom.dk

   
U16 Drenge:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Kenneth Bro - 30250475 - kikkenborgbro@hotmail.com

Træner: Julie Schøler Svenningsen - 23952456 - juliesvenningsen800@hotmail.com

Træner: Søren Riis - 23443446 - riis17@hotmail.com

Træner: Martin Andersen - 23242542 - ma@andersen.mail.dk

Træner Morten Kristensen - 60182404 - 07-amkr@gmail.com

Holdleder: Elin Rasmussen - 24460989 - stoeve-rasmussen@fiberpost.dk

   

U14 Piger:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Per Nørgaard Christensen - 21458281 - pnc@deif.com

Træner: Rikke Vestergaard - 28300809 - rikkevestergaard18@hotmail.com

Træner: Mette Ellegaard Rasmussen - 20460290 - raselle@mail.dk

Træner: Camilla Milther - 28153911 - milther@outlook.dk

Træner: Line Juul Frederiksen - 25700560 - linejuulf2000@gmail.com

Træner: Julie Dalsgaard Pedersen - 23828637 - Mariannemy@live.dk

   

U14 Drenge:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Anette Jensen - 31199183 - anette-poul@mail.dk

Træner: Lars Pedersen - 22408133 - silaha@webspeed.dk

Træner: Kasper Jensen - 53549698 - kasperkj@live.dk

Træner: Thomas Tøt Svare - 21279678 - thomas.svare@haefele.dk

Træner: Frits Krejberg - 21156338 - frk@energimidt.dk

   
U12 Piger Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig:

Pia Klostergaard - 40420081 - pia.klostergaard@skolekom.dk

Træner: Kenneth Bro - 30250475 - kikkenborgbro@hotmail.com

Træner: Mogens Sørensen - 30490053 - klostergaard.soerensen@gmail.com

Træner: Helle Jensen - 53347812 - helle.kikkenborg.jensen@gmail.com

Træner: Jakob Møller Iversen - 51747087 -  jacob.nielsen.77@gmail.com

Træner: Natasha Kjær

   
U12 Piger Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Per Jensen - 40441896 - pje@to-plus.dk

Træner: Claus Andersen - 30782253 - ca@kastrupvinduet.dk

Træner: Dorte Voss - 40195202 - dorte_p20@hotmail.com

Træner: Ernesto Dubicanac - 28762852 - azrdub@gmail.com

Træner: Jens Aggerholm Christensen - 28510548 - jens.a.christensen@gmail.com

   

U12 Drenge Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Ann Christina Bak - ann.christina.kvistgaard2@skolekom.dk

Træner: Jess Bak - 24830769 - jess.bak@skolekom.dk

Træner: Bo Faurskov - 53284800 - bofaurskov@yahoo.dk

Træner: Lars Strøm - 21943148 - lars_str6@hotmail.com

Træner: Lone Erhard Vindum - 61660078 - loneerhard@hotmail.com

 

   

U12 Drenge Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: 

Thommy Laursen - 51183853 - thommylaursen@gmail.com

Træner: Søren Kreiler Madsen - 22638412 - soren@do-ma.dk

   

U10 Piger Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig:

Mette Høgedal - 26323997 - mette.svith.poulsen@skolekom.dk

Træner: Helle Jensen - 53347812 - helle.kikkenborg.jensen@gmail.com

Træner: Eva Haubro Lind - 20887532 - eva.lind@live.dk

Træner: Mette Brandstrup - 60153670 - mbbt@skivepost.dk

Træner Peter Lind - 25171595

Træner: Kenneth Bro - 30250475 - kikkenborgbro@hotmail.com

Træner: Lene Lysdahl

   

U10 Piger Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig: 

Mette Høgedal - 26323997 - mette.svith.poulsen@skolekom.dk

   

U10 Drenge Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Træner: Jess Bak - 24830769 - jess.bak@skolekom.dk

Træner: Per Bruun - 93932939 - pbu@bang-olufsen.dk

Træner: Lars Pedersen - 22408133 - silaha@webspeed.dk

Træner: Søren Færk - 24672421 - soeren.faerk@skolekom.dk

Træner: Henrik Skaarup - 28944009 - bymosevej1@gmail.com

   

U10 Drenge Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Terese Laursen - 22292919 - terese90@hotmail.com

Træner: Mette Sørensen Kristensen - 23804505 - metthe3@gmail.com

Træner: Carsten Sigaard - 24455526 - skive.gardiner@garant.nu

Træner: Søren Ryevad - 61931349 - sr@skivefolkeblad.dk

   
U8 Mix Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Pernille Kirk Johansen - 28197687 - pernille_kirk09@hotmail.com

Træner: Thomas Hørning - 24470725 - lkth@webspeed.dk

Træner: Maj Britt Ebbesen - 27359995 - majbritebbeseb@mail.dk

Træner: Anne Sofie Winther Knak

Træner: Anne Klostergaard Sørensen

   
U8 Mix Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Simon Jensen - 24401100 - simon.jensen@if.dk

Træner: Kim Behnk - 30651583 - benk@pc.dk

Træner: Jacob Berg Nielsen - 29470339 - jonloob@gmail.com

Træner: Pau Møller - 29139032 - znubbi@gmail.com

Træner: Tine Nygaard Jakobsen - 30271918 - tinejakobsen@hotmail.com

Træner: Trine Husted Høymark - 21381321 - trine-husted@hotmail.com

   

U6 Mix Egeris:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Pia Klostergaard - 40420081 - pia.klostergaard@skolekom.dk

Træner: Rikke Bech

Træner: Bent Vinther

Træner Carina Graugaard

Træner: Peter Overgaard Nielsen

Træner: Mathilde Bruun

Træner: Julie Ellegaard

Træner: Cecilia Hovgaard

Træner: Rikke Christensen

Træner: Line Klostergaard

   

U6 Mix Resen:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner: 

Pernille Damgaard Andreasen - 40709675 - pkr@deif.com

Træner: Judith Blach Olesen - 61389874 - judithblach@yahoo.dk

Træner: Jeanette Gade Christoffersen - 24848909 - jeanettegade@hotmail.com

Træner: Frederikke Henriksen

Træner: Cecilie Bæk

Træner: Victor Haras

 

   

U4:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Pia Klostergaard - 40420081 - pia.klostergaard@skolekom.dk

Træner: Vicky Flittner - 26361432 - vicky@icn.dk

Træner: Rasmus Kirk Sørensen - 28155942 - rasmus@kirk-sorensen.eu

Træner: Frederikke Lind-Holm

Træner: Line Klostergaard

Træner: Cecilie Wieneke

   
U2:

Årgangsansvarlig / Træner:

Pia Klostergaard - 40420081 - pia.klostergaard@skolekom.dk

Træner: Catrine Laulund - 22510113 - cathrine.laulund@hotmail.com

Træner: Vicky Nees Flittner - 23361432 - vicky@icn.dk

Træner: Frederikke Lind-holm 

Træner: Line Klostergaard 

Træner: Cecilie Wienike

   
Handball Kidz

Årgangsansvarlige / Trænere:

Maria Kjærsgaard Kristensen - 22322323

Susanne Hansen - 61167887

Peter Andersen - 50559500 

Ultimate Web A/S